PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » VRTA presentation nite

VRTA presentation nite

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 VRTA presentation nite on Wed Mar 23, 2011 3:08 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
VRTA presentation night,will be Sat. 7th May.More information to follow.

2 Re: VRTA presentation nite on Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:27 am

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin

Victorian Runners & Trainers Association


End of Season Celebration
~ incorporating the end of season presentations ~


Saturday 7st May from 7.30pm

Denmark House
Level 3, 428 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne



Tickets: $30 ~ Canapés and first drink included,
all other beverages at bar prices.

Dress: Semi formal, strictly no denim or skate/canvas shoes.

Bookings due: Thursday 21st April,
Note: payment must be made at time of Booking

Please contact Emma or Brendan:
Emma Poynton 0402 460 500 or
ep500@bigpond.net.au
Brendan O’Brien 0402 737 908 or
bj_24@optusnet.com.au

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum