PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » VAL RESULTS » Noble Park Results

Noble Park Results

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Noble Park Results on Sun Feb 27, 2011 8:47 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
70 open
1st Ross
2nd Vidler
3rd Dunbar
7.72

100 Nov.
1st Anthony
2nd Russell
3rd Kenny
10.91

120 Womens
1st Howard
2nd McMahon
3rd Doyle
????

120 Junior
1st Hubbard
2nd ???
3rd ???
13.18

Gift
1st Ezard
2nd Ross
3rd Yorke
12.68

1600 ladies & vets
1st Quilty
2nd Page
3rd Deane
4.37.32

550 open
1st Danziel
2nd Mather
3rd Deane
1.11.86

400 nov.
1st Parkinson
2nd Hargreaves C
3rd Palmer
49.33

300 ladies & vets
1st Buckingham
2nd Callard
3rd Mathews
37.32

300 open
1st Boyes (not 100%sure)
2nd Williamson
3rd Yorke
34.75


2 Re: Noble Park Results on Mon Feb 28, 2011 12:12 am

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
Correction,Williamson beat Boyes in the 300 open.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum