PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » VRTA Presentation Night.

VRTA Presentation Night.

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 VRTA Presentation Night. on Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:38 am

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
The VRTA Presentation Night will be held on Sat.27th of May. @
The Victoria Hotel
188 Hyde St
Yarraville.
A sit down 3 course meal is included in the cost.
Keep the date clear, further information to come!

2 Re: VRTA Presentation Night. on Wed May 03, 2017 1:31 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
VRTA Presentation Night particulars are now on the VAL website re payments etc.

3 Re: VRTA Presentation Night. on Thu May 04, 2017 8:40 am

Downesy


4 Re: VRTA Presentation Night. on Fri May 12, 2017 7:35 am

Downesy


For those of you that will be attending the VRTA awards on the 27th of May, if you have any specific dietary requirements, please email us at info@vrta.org.au at your earliest possible convenience, in order for us to accomodate your request to the best of our ability.

Looking forward to seeing you all on the night!

The VRTA Committee.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum