PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

» Burntisland(Scotland)
Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:18 am by JH

» Somerset Gift (QAL) - Saturday 15th July 2017 & RESULTS
Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:32 am by Admin

» St Ronans (Borders Scotland) Results.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:10 am by JH

» Loch Lomond (Scotland)
Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:05 am by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:48 pm by Willo the Whisp

» High Performance Podcast - Matt Rizzo.
Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:25 am by Downesy

» ALVA (Scotland)
Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:28 pm by JH

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Desperately seeking Daly

Desperately seeking Daly

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Desperately seeking Daly on Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:07 pm

smokey


Expert
Expert
Daly F. O'Brien was a distance runner who ran at Stawell in 1969/70.
Does anyone have any ideas as to to how Daly may be contacted?
I understand that he was trained by Jim Nevins but that is all I have.
Any ideas would be useful.

2 Re: Desperately seeking Daly on Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:05 am

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
Very Happy Daly lives down Werribee South.Was connected with the Footscray Cycle Club.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum