A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Perth Track Classic - Saturday 12th March 2016 ENTRY LISTS

Perth Track Classic - Saturday 12th March 2016 ENTRY LISTS

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


Perth Track Classic
Saturday 12th March 2016
Entry Lists (Flat Track Events)

Women’s 100m
Brianna Beahan WAIS
Sam Geddes NSW
Srabani Nanda IND
Nana Owusu VIC
Wendy Seegers WA
Eliza Wilson WA
Toea Wisil QLD 200

Women’s 200m
Jodi Henry WA
Dominica Jenkins NSW
Emily Longo WA
Srabani Nanda IND
Rebekah Newton WA
Lyndsay Pekin WAIS
Wendy Seegers WA
Toea Wisil QLD

Women’s 800m
Nicola Ferguson WA
Georgia Griffith VIS
Selma Kajan NSW
Rosie Kelly VIC
Isabelle Scott SA
Lora Storey NSW
Keely Waters WA

Men’s 100m
Calvin Borowski WA
Brayden Burdett WA
Jacob Despard WA
Terrell McKenzie WA
Jackson Symonds WA

Men’s 400m
Nick Boylett QLD
Alexander Carew VIC
Michael Cochrane NZL
Jun Kimura JPN
Deluca Lawson-Matthew VIC
Clay Watkins SA
Andrew Whyte NZL
Kazuaki Yoshida JPN

Men’s 800m
Peter Bol WA
Mason Cohen NSW
Joshua Ralph NSWIS
Alex Rowe VIS
David Rudisha KEN
Dylan Stenson SA
Jared West NSW

Men’s Mile
Ben Chamberlain WA
Christopher Dale WA
Alain Dutton WA
Ethan Heywood WA
Elijah Kipchirchir KEN
James Magut KEN
Joshua Tedesco WA

"Let's Go While We're Young"

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum