PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Rehandicapping

Rehandicapping

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Rehandicapping on Mon Feb 08, 2016 4:58 pm

DDog


Just asking. Do you automatically get a rehandicap when you win a race?

2 Re: Rehandicapping on Tue Feb 09, 2016 9:46 pm

Toolman


You are supposed to DDOG, it doesn't always happen though

3 Re: Rehandicapping on Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:36 am

SANCHEZ


In Victoria the onus is on the runner to approach the handicapper and check on the new mark if handicaps were declared before you won. If you just front up and run off the same mark you should be disqualified and fined according to a memo the VAL put out last year.

4 Re: Rehandicapping on Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:05 pm

DDog


Thanks Sanchez

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum