PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Ballarat 1st day Results

Ballarat 1st day Results

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Ballarat 1st day Results on Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:16 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
70m Open
1st  Dion Paull  7.0
2nd  Harrison Kerr  8.5
3rd  Andrew Robertson  4.0
7.44

70m Under 20
1st  Harrison Kerr  8.0
2nd  Lee Tzilantonis  10.25
3rd  Liam Hanrahan  11.5
7.61

300m Masters
1st  Richard Wearmouth  50.0
2nd  Peter O'Dwyer  14.0
3rd  Walter Pasquale  27.0
34.82

400m Restricted (SportzBiz)
1st  Matt Burleigh  42.0
2nd  Alex Coop 86.0
3rd  Tiana Shillito  92.0
47.03

3200m Open
1st  Alexander Bacalja  250.0
2nd Joshua Sait  390.0
3rd  Nathan Hartigan  130.0
8.52.18

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum