A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Castlemaine Results
Yesterday at 9:51 pm by JH

» Women’s Handicaps have gone crazy’s
Yesterday at 8:43 am by Thatsthestats

» St. Albans results.
Sat Jan 20, 2018 10:28 pm by JH

» St Albans Gift
Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:21 pm by timrosen35

» Castlemaine Gift
Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:43 pm by Mex

» Marion Gift Review - Tim Johnson's Breakthrough victory
Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:46 pm by Admin

» Handicap anomalies
Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:35 pm by Slowcoach

» An SAAL decision that is as weird as it gets
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:26 am by Whispers

» Men's 100m at Adelaide Invitational - Triple Dead Heat for 3rd?
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:53 pm by Whispers

January 2018

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Back Markers for 2015 Noosa Gift

Back Markers for 2015 Noosa Gift

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Back Markers for 2015 Noosa Gift on Wed Nov 18, 2015 3:37 pm


The Noosa Gift 2015

The largest ever Noosa Gift field is set to run this Saturday 21st Nov, on a tropical afternoon at Noosa Heads, Qld.
Over 200 QAL and Junior athletes are set to race over 70m, 110m, 300m and 900m events.

The 'Noosa Surf Club' Noosa Gift field of 64,  is set down for 8 heats of 8 runners with quality nominations.
The 6th annual Noosa Gift 110m, is a Mens and Womens mixed field with the handicaps released at the commencement of the $11000 Carnival.

Early release of Noosa Gift 110m Heat Back Markers is detailed below;

Heat 1 Bangalie Keita      5.0
Heat 2 Ben Hayward       4.25
Heat 3 Chris Mansell       5.0 (2014 Winner off 9.25)
Heat 4 Daniel Mowen      4.75
Heat 5 Nick Jansson        4.5
Heat 6 Conor Loughnan   5.25
Heat 7 Rodman Teltull     4.5
Heat 8 Darcy Roper         5.5

Leading Ladies in the Field include;
Toea Wisil                      10.5
Christine Wearne           12.5
Larissa Chambers          14.0

All finals commence under lights from 6:30pm on Saturday.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum