PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Melton Trots - Second Round - Final

Melton Trots - Second Round - Final

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Melton Trots - Second Round - Final on Sat Oct 31, 2015 9:46 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
1st  Sam Grouois  27  (34.63)
2nd  Matt Hargreaves  1  (34.69)
3rd  Danielle McDowell  72 (34.83)
4th  Jody Richards  57  (34.97)
5th  Tom Hecimovic  43 (34.98)
6th  Matt Burleigh  23  (35.20)
7th  Sonia Pollard  72  (35.39)
8th  Cam Dunbar  9  (35.52)
9th  Rhys Parkinson  11  (35.65)
10th Samantha Hargreaves  72  (35.75)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum