PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Avondale Heights Results
Today at 1:08 pm by Ribera

» LOXTON MARKS
Today at 12:17 pm by racingmania

» Geelong Men's Gift
Yesterday at 9:13 pm by El Chapo Guzman

» Stawell Gift Final - where do we stand?
Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:02 am by YETI

» NSWAL Website is down. Corowa scheduled for this weekend.
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:49 am by Admin

» VAL Website
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:47 am by Admin

» 2018 Australian Athletics Championships men & women 100m/200m
Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:43 pm by untouchables

» VRTA Sprinter of the Year Progressive
Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:47 am by JH

» Avondale Heights bonus race 120m
Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:10 pm by auspro

February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR

SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:45 pm

SAAL

avatar
Guest
Sunday October 17 - PORT ADELAIDE

Sunday October 31 - FLINDERS

Sunday November 7 - REYNELLA

Saturday November 20 - WHYALLA

Saturday December 4 - MT GAMBIER

Sunday December 12 - COLLEY RESERVE

Sunday December 19 - GLENELG

Monday December 27 & Tuesday December 28 -BAY SHEFFIELD

Saturday January 15 - TEA TREE GULLY

Tuesday January 25 - MARION

Sunday February 6 - CAMDEN

Friday February 18 - HECTORVILLE

Saturday February 26 - LOXTON

Saturday March 12 - FLAGSTAFF HILL

Sunday March 27 - PULTENEY

Sunday April 10 - COLLEY RESERVE

2 Re: SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:49 pm

TMS

avatar
Guest
Good looking calendar. I'm looking forward to th new meet at Hectorville. I hear its going to be super.

Who's running the meet at Colley in April?

Nice work from the SAAL.

3 Re: SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:54 pm

GUEST 99

avatar
Guest
IS MT GAMBIER NON PENALTY NOW ITS IN DECEMBER?

4 Re: SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:58 pm

Seaton

avatar
Guest
Nothing is non-penalty! It is just not lifted when others move forward.

5 Re: SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Wed Sep 01, 2010 11:39 am

guestpro

avatar
Guest
SAAL needs to change the rules on December non penalties, can't have your second biggest race non-penalty for the biggest race.

6 Re: SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Mon Sep 06, 2010 11:17 am

Curious1

avatar
Guest
Does anyone know when the entry books will be out?

7 Re: SAAL 2010/2011 CALENDAR on Mon Sep 06, 2010 2:22 pm

Monkey

avatar
Guest
Books will come out soon. entries will probabley close end of sep.

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum