PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » NSWAL Calendar 2014-2015

NSWAL Calendar 2014-2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 NSWAL Calendar 2014-2015 on Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:58 am

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
NSWAL Calendar 2014-2015

DATEMEETINGPRIZE MONEYENTRY CLOSING CLOSE
Sunday 26th October 2014Parramatta GiftTBAFriday 10th October 2014
Saturday 8th November 2014Macksville Gift Carnival $9,000Friday 24th October 2014
Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd November 2014Queanbeyan Gift Carnival$45,000Wednesday 5th November 2014
Saturday 29th November 2014Lithgow Flash Gift Carnival$33,000Wednesday 12th November 2014
Saturday 6th December 2014Penrith Gift$10,000Friday 21st November 2014
Saturday 20th December 2014Hensley Gift$5,000Friday 5th December 2014
Sunday 25th January 2015Botany Bay Gift$10,000Friday 9th January 2015
Saturday 31st January 2015Hunter Track Classic – Pro Carnival$2,000Friday 16th January 2015
TBAGBOTA – (Greyhounds) Wentworth Park$2,000TBA
Saturday 7th February 2015Canberra Pro Am$6,000Friday 16th January 2015
Sunday 8th February 2015Cowra Gift Carnival$7,000Friday 16th January 2015
Saturday 7th March 2015Raymond Terrace Gift Carnival$3,000Friday 20th February 2015
Saturday 4th April 2015Springwood$500NA
Saturday 4th April 2015Stawell Gift (Vic)$120,000

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum