PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» LOXTON MARKS
Yesterday at 10:26 pm by Whispers

» Geelong Men's Gift
Yesterday at 9:13 pm by El Chapo Guzman

» Avondale Heights Results
Yesterday at 1:07 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Stawell Gift Final - where do we stand?
Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:02 am by YETI

» NSWAL Website is down. Corowa scheduled for this weekend.
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:49 am by Admin

» VAL Website
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:47 am by Admin

» 2018 Australian Athletics Championships men & women 100m/200m
Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:43 pm by untouchables

» VRTA Sprinter of the Year Progressive
Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:47 am by JH

» Avondale Heights bonus race 120m
Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:10 pm by auspro

February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Tasmanian Athletic League 2014-2015 Calendar

Tasmanian Athletic League 2014-2015 Calendar

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
Tasmanian Athletic League
2014-2015 Calendar

Saturday 15th November 2014 - Launceston Pro-Am  
Sunday 7th December 2014 - Richmond
Sunday 14th December 2014 - PCCCT
Saturday 20th December 2014 - Rosebery
Sunday 28th December 2014 - Latrobe  
Monday/Tuesday 29th & 30th December 2014 - Devonport
Thursday 1st January 2015 - Burnie
Sunday 4th January 2015 - Hobart
Sunday 11th January 2015 (TBC) - Central Coast  
Saturday 17th January 2015 - St Helens

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum