PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » City of Edinburgh Running Festival (CERF)

City of Edinburgh Running Festival (CERF)

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 City of Edinburgh Running Festival (CERF) on Wed May 07, 2014 1:39 pm

mwebster

avatar
ProTrack A Grader
ProTrack A Grader
Hi there everyone,

Here is the next installment from our mates in Scotland. Please keep this meeting in mind if you plan to travel there for a "Running Holiday"

http://www.cerf.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/CERF-Newsletter-May-2014.pdf

Hope it opens for you otherwise just copy and paste into your browser.

Cheers  Very Happy 

"Harry"

2 Plus the games circuit on Thu May 22, 2014 9:39 pm

WOODSIE

avatar
Thanks Matthew, also Borders athletics have all their entry forms online

and the Scottish Highlands games assoc.

I'm hoping to do a handful in August

D

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum