PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » VAL Calandar

VAL Calandar

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 VAL Calandar on Tue Apr 22, 2014 3:46 pm

kingpin


I notice that the VAL have posted a season calendar on the Stawell Gift program. Is this a draft calendar or has it been finalised? Also does anyone have any ideas on what events are likely run at Sandringham in the first season event i.e. will there be a 100/120m Gift? Thanks

2 Re: VAL Calandar on Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:13 pm

Todd Ireland


Expert
Expert
Dates are locked in, but Northcote will be running the week earlier than is listed. Now on Sunday 7th December this year.

3 Re: VAL Calandar on Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:57 am

Railer


Would be great if someone could take a few minutes to type up that calendar in here. VAL haven't put it up on their site yet.

(Great effort by the VAL to have it ready so early though!)

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Similar topics

-

» Duathlon training schedule

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum