A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Stawell Gift Final - where do we stand?
Today at 2:26 pm by GLPR

» Bunbury Gift entries close 9th of April
Yesterday at 2:37 pm by Pro Pasto

» Past "Bill Howard Winners"
Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:23 pm by Todd Ireland

» Stawell Accommodation Available 3km from the track
Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:59 am by timrosen35

» Euroa Results
Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:43 pm by JH

» Adjusted times
Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:07 pm by Fast

» Euroa Gift
Fri Mar 16, 2018 9:36 pm by Bang bang

» Doncaster Gift
Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:22 pm by HarryWho

» New Massage Business in Bayside Melbourne
Wed Mar 14, 2018 2:01 pm by Foles

March 2018

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Queensland Track Classic START LISTS - March 29th 2014 (100m to 800m)

Queensland Track Classic START LISTS - March 29th 2014 (100m to 800m)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


As part of the Queensland Track Classic this Saturday in Brisbane, AQ are sponsoring a national 4x100m challenge. The athletes involved in the various teams get to also compete in an individual event. Looking at the start lists there's a distinct absence of Victorian sprinters in the men's 100m (And only one Victorian female sprinter) suggesting Victoria will not be  represented in the Relay championship. I don't know that for sure,  as the relay members may have chosen to just do the relay. I guess we'll see when we get there.

Looking at the individual lists it appears the4x100m  relay teams confirmed are QLD x2, NSW, ACT, SA and Hong Kong.

Women's 100m
1 Sarah Busby QLD
2 Larissa Chambers QLD
3 Michelle Cutmore QLD
4 Lauren Edwards SA
5 Lucy Fitzgerald SA
6 Rasvinder Gill NSW
7 Bessie Hayes QLD
8 Kelly Heintz SA
9 Nicole Kay QLD
10 Tessa Milton QLD
11 Sally Pearson QAS
12 Stephanie Pollard ACT
13 Jessica Thornton NSW
14 Christine Wearne NSW
15 Ashleigh Whittaker VIC
16 Toea Wisil PNG
17 Alicia Wrench-Doody SA
18 Fong Yee Pui HK

Men's 100m
1 Robbie Baskin NSW
2 Jordan Caldow QLD
3 Tsui Chi Ho HK
4 So Chun Hong HK
5 Anthony Collum NSW
6 Michael Dunne NSW
7 Liam Gander QLD
8 Daiki Goto JPN
9 Alexander Hartmann QLD
10 Benjamin Hayward QLD
11 Jethro Heathwood ACT
12 Dylan Hicks SA
13 Benjamin Jaworski NSW
14 Jin Su Jung NSW
15 NG Ka Fung HK
16 Kevin Moore MLT
17 Jarred Parella ACT
18 Trae Williams QLD
19 Isaac Wohlsen QLD
20 Tang Yik Chun HK

Women's 200m
1 Mikaela Bayes QLD
2 Rachel Carnegie ACT
3 Larissa Chambers QLD
4 Nicole Kay QLD
5 Olivia Nock QLD
6 Tavleen Singh NSW
7 Patricia Taea Other
8 Deeanna Thompson QLD
9 Pheobe-Rose Turton QLD
10 Lillian Van Ewyk ACT
11 Christine Wearne NSW
12 Ashleigh Whittaker VIC
13 Toea Wisil PNG

Men's 200m
1 Ryan Bedford QLD
2 Craig Burns QAS
3 Tommy Connolly QLD
4 Adam Farlow ACT
5 Ethan Gardner ACT
6 Luke Gimley QLD
7 Alexander Hartmann QLD
8 Benjamin Jaworski NSW
9 Chan Ka Chunq HK
10 Sameul kete QLD
11 Wallace Long-Scafidi SA
12 Josh Robinson QLD
13 Nelson Stone PNG
14 Josh Tassell NSW
15 Clay Watkins SA
16 Kazuaki Yoshida JPN

Women's 400m
1 Trudy Davidson QLD
2 Elizabeth Jenkins NSW
3 Alicia Keir NSW
4 Morgan Mitchell VIC
5 Nicole Perry QLD
6 Caitlin Sargent QLD
7 Emma Zalcman ACT

Women's 800m
1 Margie Attow QLD
2 Amy brown QLD
3 Zoe Buckman VIC
4 Joanna Cubis NSW
5 Gabrielle Forrest QLD
6 Hiedi Gregson NSW
7 Katherine Katsenavakis VIC
8 Genavieve LaCaze QLD
9 Brittany McGowan QLD
10 Kayla Mi Mi QLD
11 Isabella Smith QLD

Men's 800m
1 Nagmeldin Bol WA
2 Jason Brown QLD
3 Tristan Garrett NSW
4 James Gurr NSW
5 Mark Kenny QLD
6 Harry May SA
7 Alex Pettigrew NSW
8 Adrian Plummer NSW
9 Dominic Sutton VIC
10 Mitchell Thompson VIC
11 Rifaat Toto QLD

Full start lists available []HERE[/url]
Updated 26/3/2014

Last edited by Admin on Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:51 pm; edited 1 time in total


Incorrect. Vic will have a relay team. And the runners will be late additions to either the 100 or 200 as well if they please


Thanks for the update Guess Who, appreciate the prompt response.

I would have been staggered if Victoria was not represented.


QTC List has been updated.

According to the 100m/200m start lists it appears the Victorian 4x100m relay teams will be:

Angela Byrt VIC
Sophie Taylor VIC
Sophia Fighera VIC
Ashleigh Whittaker VIC

David Afath VIC
Aidan Debernardi VIC
Michael Hansford VIC
Will Johns VIC

Sponsored content

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum