A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Stawell Gift Final - where do we stand?
Today at 10:02 am by YETI

Yesterday at 8:51 pm by Amatuer

» NSWAL Website is down. Corowa scheduled for this weekend.
Yesterday at 9:49 am by Admin

» VAL Website
Yesterday at 9:47 am by Admin

» 2018 Australian Athletics Championships men & women 100m/200m
Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:43 pm by untouchables

» VRTA Sprinter of the Year Progressive
Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:47 am by JH

» Avondale Heights Results
Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:31 pm by JH

» Avondale Heights bonus race 120m
Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:10 pm by auspro

» Doncaster Gift
Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:53 pm by Mex

February 2018

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Sydney Track Classic (Sat 15th Match 2014) START LISTS 100m to 1500m

Sydney Track Classic (Sat 15th Match 2014) START LISTS 100m to 1500m

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


15 March 2014
Entry Lists

Updated- 10/03/2014


Women's 100m
Melissa Breen ACTAS
Hayley Butler NSW
Michelle Cutmore QLD
Margaret Gayen SA
Elly Graf NSW
Elaine O'Neill GBR
Sally Pearson QAS
Ashleigh Whittaker VIC
Toea Wisil PNG

Women's 200m
Melissa Breen ACTAS
Monica Brennan VIC
Ella Nelson NSW
Elaine O'Neill GBR
Sally Pearson QAS
Sophie Stanwell NSWIS
Laura Turner NSW
Ashleigh Whittaker VIC
Toea Wisil PNG

Women's 400m
Jess Gulli VIC
Natasha Hastings USA
Alicia Keir NSW
Morgan Mitchell VIC
Lyndsay Pekin WA
Anneliese Rubie NSW
Caitlin Sargent QLD
Beth Van Der Waal QLD
Lauren Wells ACT

Women's 800m
Zoe Buckman VIC
Laura Crowe IRL
Niki Hamblin NZL
Kelly Hetherington VIS
Selma Kajan NSW
Katherine Katsanevakis VIC
Trychelle Kingdom NSW
Brittany McGowan QLD
Angie Smit NZL
Eunice Sum KEN
Georgia Wassall NSWIS


Men's 100m
Joel Bee VIC
Tom Gamble QLD
Jarrod Geddes NSWIS
Jake Hammond NSW
Jin Su Jung NSW
Tim Leathart NSW
Joseph Millar NZL
Kevin Moore MLT

Men's 200m
Nicholas Boylett QLD
Jarrod Geddes NSWIS
Jake Hammond NSW
Alexander Hartmann QLD
Nicholas Hough NSWIS
Benjamin Jaworski NSW
Lashawn Merritt USA
Joseph Millar NZL

Men's 400m
Alex Beck QAS
Craig Burns QAS
Dylan Grant QLD
William McNamara NSW
Kurt Mulcahy NSW
Ben Offereins WA
Joshua Ralph NSW
Clay Watkins SA

Men's 800m
Nagmeldin Bol WA
James Gurr NSW
Jordan Gusman NSW
Timas Harik VIC
Brad Mathas NZL
Alex Rowe VIC
Duane Solomon USA
Bryce Watkins SA
Jared West NSW

Men's 1500m
Liam Adams VIC
Hamish Carson NZL
James Hansen TAS
Joshua Johnson ACT
James Magut KEN
Adrian Plummer QLD
Jeffrey Riseley VIS
Paul Robinson IRL
Andrew Rotich KEN
Brenton Rowe AUT
Philo Saunders ACT
Jack stapleton NSW
Joshua Wright NSWIS

For all fields CLICK HERE

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum