PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » VAL RESULTS » Wangaratta 2 mile.

Wangaratta 2 mile.

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Wangaratta 2 mile. on Mon Jan 27, 2014 1:25 pm

Downesy


I just wanted to again thank Phil Noden for his continued support and sponsorship of the Wangaratta 2 mile. Phil has supported this race for a number of years, and puts up his own money toward the prize money, making it the richest 2 mile on the calendar each year.

Hope that the VAL distance running community continue and increase their support of this race in future years, so as to show our gratitude toward one of our fellow runners, who is passionate enough about this event and the sport to choose continued sponsorship of this race.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum