PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:33 am by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:03 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:38 am by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:46 am by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:12 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:27 am by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:46 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:39 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:20 am by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Christmas Gift (NSWAL) - ES Marks Field, Sat 14th Dec 2013

Christmas Gift (NSWAL) - ES Marks Field, Sat 14th Dec 2013

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
No.2 NSW Xmas Sweepstakes Carnival 2013
Saturday 14 December 2013
E.S.Marks Field - Sydney Athletic Field, Kensington


First event - 12:30pm



  • 100m NSWAL Xmas Gift $500

  • 70m Xmas Sprint $200

  • 300m Open Handicap $200

  • Mile Open Handicap $200


Entries closed 29th November 2013

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum