PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Ararat Gift
Yesterday at 10:56 pm by timrosen35

» Multiple NAPS lead to anything?
Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:01 am by DDog

» Pro running right on track
Thu Dec 14, 2017 9:26 am by youngy

» Brighton Open Gift
Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:00 am by safrican

» Queanbeyan Gift overcomes small field and lower prizes, produces exciting final
Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:32 am by Admin

» Brighton (SAAL) HANDICAPS - 17th Dec 2017
Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:28 pm by Admin

» Brian Wilson rewarded for going the extra distance (PreBay Gift review)
Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:35 am by Admin

» Northcote Women’s winners handicap
Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:34 pm by FortySevenThirty

» Northcote results
Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:18 am by Todd Ireland

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » SA Athletic League 2013/2014 calendar

SA Athletic League 2013/2014 calendar

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 SA Athletic League 2013/2014 calendar on Tue Sep 10, 2013 1:40 pm

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
Sunday 13th October - Port Adelaide
Entries closes 16 September

Sunday 27th October - Flinders
closes 30 September

Friday 1 November - Henley    
closes 7 October

Saturday 16 November - Whyalla  
closes 21 October

Sunday 1 December - Sacred Heart  
closes 4 November

Sunday 8 December - Pre Bay Colley Reserve  
closes 11 November

Sunday 15 December - Brighton  
closes 18 November

Friday 27 / Saturday 28 December - Bay Sheffield  
closes 11 November

Saturday 11 Jan 2014 - Tea Tree Gully
closes 9 Dec 2013

Saturday 25 Jan 2014 - Marion Australia Day
closes 30 Dec 2013

Sunday 2 Feb 2014 - Camden
closes 6 Jan 2014

Sunday 16 Feb 2014 - Hectorville
closes 20 Jan 2014

Saturday 22 Feb 2014 - Loxton
closes 27 Jan 2014

Saturday 8 Mar 2014 - Flagstaff
closes 10 Feb 2014

Sunday 23 Mar 2014 - Pulteney / McKinnon Parade
closes 24 Feb 2014

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum