A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Maiden Rosebery Gift for Brandon Clark at the 2017 Rosebery Carnival
Today at 3:02 am by Admin

» Ararat Results
Yesterday at 2:27 am by SANCHEZ

» Ararat Gift
Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:26 pm by timrosen35

» Multiple NAPS lead to anything?
Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:31 am by DDog

» Pro running right on track
Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:56 am by youngy

» Brighton Open Gift
Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:30 am by safrican

» Queanbeyan Gift overcomes small field and lower prizes, produces exciting final
Wed Dec 13, 2017 12:02 am by Admin

» Brighton (SAAL) HANDICAPS - 17th Dec 2017
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:58 am by Admin

» Brian Wilson rewarded for going the extra distance (PreBay Gift review)
Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:05 am by Admin

December 2017

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Queensland Track Classic Entry Lists - Saturday 23rd March 2013

Queensland Track Classic Entry Lists - Saturday 23rd March 2013

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]



23 March 2013

Entry Lists

Women's 100m
Sarah Busby QLD
Angela Byrt VIC
Larissa Chambers QLD
Lovelite Detanamo Other
Elly Graf NSW
Bessie Hayes QLD
Elizabeth Jenkins NSW
Nicole Kay QLD
Caitlin Sargent QLD
Patricia Taea Other
Phoebe-Rose Turton QLD
Waro Vanessa PNG
Ashleigh Whittaker VIC
Toea Wisil PNG
Lisa Wolski NT

Women's 200m
Monica Brennan VIC
Angela Byrt VIC
Larissa Chambers QLD
Jacinta Doyle NSW
Elizabeth Jenkins NSW
Caitlin Sargent QLD
Ashleigh Whittaker VIC
Toea Wisil PNG

Women's 1500m
Eliza Barton NSW
Milly Clark NSW
Natalie Dudkowkski QLD
Paige Graham SA
Anna Laman NSWIS
Brittany McGowan QLD
Miranda Middleton NSW
Isabelle Scott SA
Katelyn Simpson QLD
Maegan Smith QLD
Melinda Witchard NSW

Men's 100m
Nicholas Boylett QLD
Hugh Donovan QLD
Tom Gamble QLD
Jake Hammond NSW
Man Lok Ho HKG
Ping Kwan Ho HKG
Nicholas Hough NSWIS
Jin Su Jung NSW
Chun Ho Lai HKG
Lut Yin Li HKG
Andrew James McCabe QAS
Ka Fung NG HKG
Isaac Ntiamoah NSWIS
Joshua Ross VIC
Chun Hong SO HKG
Yik Chun Tang HKG
Chi Ho Tsui HKG

Men's 200m
Nicholas Boylett QLD
Hugh Donovan QLD
Nicholas Hough NSWIS
King Hung Leung HKG
Andrew James McCabe QAS
Isaac Ntiamoah NSWIS

Ambulant 200m
Lachie Cates SA
Gab Cole SASI
Braydon Davidson SA
Evan O'Hanlon AIS
Simon Patmore QLD
Scott Reardon AIS
Sean Roberts SA
Tim Sullivan VIC

Men's 800m
Matt Inglis Fox Other
James Gurr NSW
Jordan Gusman NSW
James Kaan NSWIS
Mark Kenny QLD
Alex Pettigrew NSW
Nicholas Toohey QLD
Bryce Watkins SA
Jared West NSW

Men's 1500m
Jack Bruce QLD
Daniel Bulmer QLD
Lachlan Chisholm NSW
James Connor NSW
Dylan Dudley NSW
Brett Halls NSW
Graham Hogg Other
Joshua Johnson NSW
Jamie Laverty QLD
Jordan Pearce QLD
Michael Roeger AIS
Brenton Rowe VIC
Jay Twist QLD

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum