PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Lost spikes at Ballarat

Lost spikes at Ballarat

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Lost spikes at Ballarat on Mon Feb 11, 2013 9:40 am

floater


If anyone happened to mistakenly pick up a pair of Nike Victory Zoom spikes after the 1600m at Ballarat yesterday... aqua and orange ... belonging to Grant Penney... please let me know... Greg on 0428 990 423... thanks... Smile

2 Re: Lost spikes at Ballarat on Mon Feb 11, 2013 9:53 am

Trackstar

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
They're for sale on Ebay for $500.
Signed
"Michael Marantelli
2013 Ballarat 2 mile champion".

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum