PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Broo Series update

Broo Series update

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Broo Series update on Fri Feb 01, 2013 10:26 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
Here's the points update for the Broo 400m Women's Series:

Megan McMahon 21
Anna Pasquali 21
Dannielle McDowell 18
Celia Cosgriff 18
Kathrine Clarke 17
Rosamond Gilden 15
Susan Sinclair 15
Stephanie Jinks 14
Kim McDonough 11
Stephanie Lockhart 11
Kasey Moore 6
Elaine Gilden 6
Stephanie Mollica 4
Alice Platten 4
Kylie Williams 3
Carmen Deane 2
Martine Beer 2
Pamela Austin 2
L.J. Hilditch 2

All other runners who have competed, are yet to make a final and have only competed once, hence they will have one point.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum