PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Today at 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » New VAL website and online entry

New VAL website and online entry

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 New VAL website and online entry on Mon Nov 26, 2012 9:00 pm

ABCshots


The new online system is up and running they said....it will be fun they said.

Can anyone else actually log into the new VAL site?

2 Re: New VAL website and online entry on Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:51 am

Downesy


Yes. No problem.

3 Re: New VAL website and online entry on Thu Nov 29, 2012 7:41 pm

Guest

avatar
Guest
I tried to enter for the Warragul Gift today and I was told I was not eligible to enter that race. I'm paid up with a full membership- hope they fix this up or I won't be able to run! Exclamation

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum