PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » TERANG

TERANG

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 TERANG on Wed Nov 21, 2012 6:48 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
Terang Athletic Club
Terang Recreation Reserve, Strong St, Terang Sunday 2nd December 2012
Approximate Starting Time 12.45pm
Event No. Event Details Limit Group Prize Money Entry Fee
17. 70m Frontmarkers 20m 2 $700 $13.00
18. 70m Backmarkers 2 $700 $13.00
19. 120m Terang Gift 18m 3 $2,500 $25.00
20. 120m Women's/Veterans 36m 4 $400 $8.00
21. 300m Women’s/Vets 90m 4 $400 $8.00
22. 400m Open 80m 2 $700 $13.00
23. 800m Open 160m 2 $600 $12.00
24. 1600m Open 400m 2 $600 $12.00


Contact: Richard Wearmouth - Phone: 0400 189 498


Online entry: val1@org.com

I understand entries are still open until this weekend.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum