PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Tabcorp Series (VAL) - Friday 19th October. Entries Close Tuesday 16th October

Tabcorp Series (VAL) - Friday 19th October. Entries Close Tuesday 16th October

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
The Victorian Athletic League in conjunction with Tabcorp Park, present the Melton Gift Series pre-season events.

There will be 3 separate nights of competition with the 300m Tabcorp Park Melton Gift run each night and 800m over first two weeks. Athletes will accumulate points for each run and the top 10 athletes will run off in the finals.

All events are non-penalty and will be handicapped on a discretionary basis.
The dates are as follows:

Friday 19th October – 300m and 800m
Friday 26th October – 300m and 800m
Friday 2nd November – 300m and L.A. 200m (TBA)
Friday 9th November – Finals 300m, 800m and L.A. 200m (TBA)
Prize

Melton Gift Series (1)

Event Date: Friday 19th October 2012 Approximate Starting Time 7.30pm

Melton Harness Track, 2 Ferris Rd, Melton, Melways Reference: Map 337 F11

CLOSING DATE: 16th October 2012

Events
1. 300m Open $300

2.800m Open $300


http://www.val.org.au/VAL%20-%20Entry%20Form%20-%20Melton%20-%20Oct2012.pdf

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum