PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Tips for Ringwood

Tips for Ringwood

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Tips for Ringwood on Fri Jan 06, 2012 7:27 pm

wannabe


who should I put my money on?

2 Re: Tips for Ringwood on Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:07 pm

Captain Australia


I don't think they will be taking bets.

The 400m should be a cracker.
LJ Hilditch
Sapac
Coote
Gray
Khobyar
K Clarke
P Spence

3 Re: Tips for Ringwood on Sat Jan 07, 2012 1:51 pm

wannabe


i reckon Hoskins and a couple Hargreaves will be right up there.

4 Re: Tips for Ringwood on Sat Jan 07, 2012 2:18 pm

ToM

avatar
ProTrack Star
ProTrack Star
I think Tabitha West is a genuine chance to go back to back if she's been injury free. Given she's been training with a goal of making the 4x400 team, I like her off 42. It's only 6m back from her massive win last year.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum