PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » Stonnington Gift (VAL) - 10th Feb 2012

Stonnington Gift (VAL) - 10th Feb 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Stonnington Gift (VAL) - 10th Feb 2012 on Fri Jan 06, 2012 8:51 am

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
2012 Stonnington Gift

Friday, 10th February 2012



Toorak Park. Orrong Rd, Armadale.
Approx Start Time 6:30pm



  • 100m Stonnington Gift (Limit 12m) - $15,000

  • 100m Women's Classic (Limit 15m) - $15,000

  • 120m RACV U/20 Series - $200

  • 300m Vets/Novice - $1,000

  • 400m Women's BROO Series - $400

  • 550m Open (Limit 100m) - $2,000

  • 1600m Open (FM & BM) - $4,000

  • 100m Invitation (Limit 3m) - $1,000


Closing Date Monday, 23rd January 2012


Stonnington Gift website: http://stonningtongift.com/

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum