PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » VAL RESULTS » Northcote Results

Northcote Results

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Northcote Results on Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:14 pm

JH

avatar
Expert
Expert
70M novice
1st Moss
2nd Dobric
3rd Pike
7.85

70M Front.
1st Fury
2ndJohnson
3rd Hoskins
8.29

800M Wom's/Vets.
1st Jones
2nd Cato
3rd King
1.59.46

800 Open
1st Harris
2nd Sapac
3rd Murphy
1.52.52

100M Wom's/Vets
1st Fury
2nd Domaschenz
3rd Taylor
11.08

100 Gift
1st Souter
2nd Hughes
5rd Morehouse
10.70

1600M
1st Crowe
2nd Walton
3rd Lawson
4.13.57

300 Wom's/Vets
1st Ezard
2nd Boatman
3rd Naismith
35.98

400 Open
1st Howard N
2nd Palmer
3rd Lawlor
46.26


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum