PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» VAL CALENDAR 2017/2018
Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:03 pm by youngy

» 2018 BUNBURY GIFT
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:33 am by AussiePro

» Bridge of Allan Highland Games
Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:08 pm by JH

» Stand Up Comedy debut
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:16 pm by youngy

» St Andrews (Scotland)
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:42 am by JH

» Mull Highland Games.
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:57 pm by JH

» Regular VAL runner picked in U/18 Vic Metro AFL team to play WA
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:16 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Airth(Scotland)
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 am by JH

» Vale.. John Stoney John passed away last wednesday and his funeral will be held today in Albury
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:50 pm by Jack Stoney

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » 70m Fairholme Gift (QAL) - 16th October 2010

70m Fairholme Gift (QAL) - 16th October 2010

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 70m Fairholme Gift (QAL) - 16th October 2010 on Wed Sep 29, 2010 11:10 am

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
Entries for the 2010 Fairholme Gift close this week.

Saturday 16th October 2010.

Fairholme College Athletic Oval
Wirra Wirra Street
Toowoomba


70m Heritage Building Society Gift (15m limit) $3000
Entry fee
QAL members: $15
Non-members: $25

70m Consolation Hcp field - to be selected after semi finals ($150).

70m Peak Performance Sports Medicine U18 YOUTH EVENT. $200
Entry fee
QAL members: $5
Non-members: $5
Please note Youth event is open to both boys & girls aged 10 to 18 years.

ENTRIES CLOSE Wednesday 29 September 2010.

To enter: http://www.qal.org.au/index.html

http://protrack.easyforumlive.com

Curious

avatar
Guest
I wonder if Nathan Allan will be there?

I hope the handicaps are more in line with southern states. No 6.9 winner! A win in about 7.5 would be good. Would make it close.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum