PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Ararat Gift
Today at 4:03 pm by GLPR

» Brighton Open Gift
Today at 2:38 pm by Admin

» Brighton (SAAL) HANDICAPS - 17th Dec 2017
Today at 2:28 pm by Admin

» Brian Wilson rewarded for going the extra distance (PreBay Gift review)
Today at 10:35 am by Admin

» Northcote Women’s winners handicap
Yesterday at 3:34 pm by FortySevenThirty

» Northcote results
Yesterday at 11:18 am by Todd Ireland

» Northcote Gift
Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:52 pm by untouchables

» Northcote Womens 100m
Sat Dec 09, 2017 3:23 pm by Thatsthestats

» Bay Sheffield Novice and Restricted race eligibility
Fri Dec 08, 2017 4:54 pm by Admin

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » NSWAL Calendar 2011/12

NSWAL Calendar 2011/12

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 NSWAL Calendar 2011/12 on Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:07 pm

Daniel


ProTrack A Grader
ProTrack A Grader
Saturday 1 October 2011 Mingara $1,500
Saturday 15 October 2011 Gilgandra $7,500
Saturday 29 October 2011 The Gardens $1,500
Saturday 12 November 2011 Macksville $8,500
Saturday 26 November 2011 Queanbeyan $40,000
Saturday 10 December 2011 Cowra $6,000
Saturday 17 December 2011 Christmas Sweepstakes $2,000
Saturday 14 January 2012 Canberra Pro-Am $7,000
Saturday 21 January 2012 Glendale 300 m $1,500
Saturday 11 February 2012 Temora’s 25th $22,000
Saturday 25 February 2012 Lithgow Flash $32,000
Saturday 17 March 2012 Shoalhaven (Nowra) $6,000

2 Re: NSWAL Calendar 2011/12 on Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:09 pm

Daniel


ProTrack A Grader
ProTrack A Grader
Queanbeyan Gift $16,000 & Womens $16,000

Temora Gift $15,000

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum