PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» LOXTON MARKS
Yesterday at 10:26 pm by Whispers

» Geelong Men's Gift
Yesterday at 9:13 pm by El Chapo Guzman

» Avondale Heights Results
Yesterday at 1:07 pm by Willo the Whisp

» Stawell Gift Final - where do we stand?
Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:02 am by YETI

» NSWAL Website is down. Corowa scheduled for this weekend.
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:49 am by Admin

» VAL Website
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:47 am by Admin

» 2018 Australian Athletics Championships men & women 100m/200m
Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:43 pm by untouchables

» VRTA Sprinter of the Year Progressive
Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:47 am by JH

» Avondale Heights bonus race 120m
Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:10 pm by auspro

February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » NSWAL Calendar 2011/12

NSWAL Calendar 2011/12

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 NSWAL Calendar 2011/12 on Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:07 pm

Daniel


ProTrack A Grader
ProTrack A Grader
Saturday 1 October 2011 Mingara $1,500
Saturday 15 October 2011 Gilgandra $7,500
Saturday 29 October 2011 The Gardens $1,500
Saturday 12 November 2011 Macksville $8,500
Saturday 26 November 2011 Queanbeyan $40,000
Saturday 10 December 2011 Cowra $6,000
Saturday 17 December 2011 Christmas Sweepstakes $2,000
Saturday 14 January 2012 Canberra Pro-Am $7,000
Saturday 21 January 2012 Glendale 300 m $1,500
Saturday 11 February 2012 Temora’s 25th $22,000
Saturday 25 February 2012 Lithgow Flash $32,000
Saturday 17 March 2012 Shoalhaven (Nowra) $6,000

2 Re: NSWAL Calendar 2011/12 on Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:09 pm

Daniel


ProTrack A Grader
ProTrack A Grader
Queanbeyan Gift $16,000 & Womens $16,000

Temora Gift $15,000

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum